Fantasy Mystery Comics Non-Fiction Fiction

Cat o’ Nine Tales, Audible Version

Monday, April 16, 2018

Cat o’ Nine Tales, Audible Version (2013) Faith Hunter narrated by Khristine Hvam

This is the audio collection of the stories set in Jane Yellowrock’s world. It has many–but not all–of the stories in Blood in her Veins.

“WeSa and the Lumber King”
“The Early Years”
“Cat Tats”
“Signatures of the Dead”
“First Sight”
“Blood, Fangs and Going Furry”
“Dance Master”
“Cajun With Fangs”
“Golden Delicious”
“Beneath a Bloody Moon”
“Black Water”

I’m not sure why this collection is audio only and Blood in her Veins is not available on audio.

Regardless, it’s an excellent collection, and I’m completely at a loss as to what I’m going to listen to, since I have listened to all the Jane Yellowrock I currently own and is published.
Rating: 9/10

Categories: 9/10, Anthology, Audio Book, Fantasy, Female, Re-Read, Romance, Short Story, Supernatural     Comments (0)    

No comments

Leave a Comment

XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

RSS feed Comments

%d bloggers like this: