Ian Fleming

Books: Mystery | Historical

James Bond: Casino Royale (1953), Live and Let Die (1954), Moonraker (1955), Diamonds Are Forever (1956), From Russia with Love (1957), Doctor No (1958), Goldfinger (1959), For Your Eyes Only (1960), Thunderball (1961), The Spy Who Loved Me (1962), On Her Majesty's Secret Service (1963), You Only Live Twice (1964), The Man With The Golden Gun (1965), Octopussy (1966)

The author and creator of the infamous (exciting music) James Bond! Now, most everyone (except me) has seen the movies, but have you considered reading the books? They're quite fun.