Sharan Newman


Crime Through Time (1997)

Crime Through Time (1997) edited by Miriam Grace Monfredo and Sharan Newman

“Death of a Place-Seeker” by Lynda S. Robinson
“Archimedes’ Tomb” by Steven Saylor
“Solomon’s Decision” by Sharan Newman
“Murder at the Anchor” by Edward Marson
“The Hangman’s Apprentice” by Leonard Tourney
“Suffer a Witch” by Miriam Grace Monfredo
“The Lullaby Cheat” by Kate Ross
“Anything in the Dark” by Edward D. Hoch
“Bertie and the Boat Race” by Peter Lovesey
“The High Constable and the Visiting Author” by Maan Meyers
“Look to the Lady” by Alanna Knight
“Mrs Hudson’s Case” by Laurie King
“Exit Centre Stage” by M.J. Trow
“Decision of the Umpire” by Tony Soos
“Uncle Charlie’s Letters” by Anne Perry
“Killing the Critic” by Gilliam Linscott
“Portrait of an Artist as a Young Corpse” by Barbara Paul
“The Mamur Zapt and the Kodaker’s Eye” by Michael Pearce
“Storm in a Tea Shoppe” by Carola Dunn
“The Enemy” by Ken Kuhlken
“The Soldier and His Dead Companion” by Nicolas A. DiCharico

Published by Berkley Prime Crime