Lynn Abbey

Books: Fantasy

Thieves' World: Thieves' World (1979), Tales from the Vulgar Unicorn (1980), Shadows of Sanctuary (1981), Storm Season (1982), The Face of Chaos (1983), Wings of Omen (1984), The Dead of Winter (1985), Soul of the City (1986), Blood Ties (1986), Aftermath (1987), Uneasy Alliances (1988), Stealers' Sky (1989)

Sanctuary (2002)

Turning Points (2003), Enemies of Fortune (2004)

Co-Editor of the Thieves' World Anthology and editor of the new Thieves' World series.

Thieves' World