Julie E. Czerneda


Anthologies: In the Shadow of Evil (2005), Under Cover of Darkness (2007)



In the Shadow of Evil (2005) edited by Martin H. Greenberg & Rosalind M. Greenberg

To Embrace the Serpent – Tim Waggoner
Few of Us – Jean Rabe
The Angel Chamber – Russell Davis
Ineffable – Isaac Stpindel
Flint and Iron – Rick Hautala
Feel – Julie E. Czerneda
Comes Forth – Jane Lindskold
Climb, Said the Crow – Brooks Peck
Red Star Prophecy – Mickey Zucker Reichert
Rekindling the Light – Jody Lyn Nye
Iraqi Heat – Gregory Benford
Slow Poison – Tanya Huff
The Weapon – Michelle West
The Captain of the Dead – Fionna Patton

Published by Daw

Under Cover of Darkness (2007) edited by Julie E. Czerneda and Jana Paniccia

“The Scoria” by Doranna Durgin
“The Gatherers’ Guild” by Larry Niven
“Kyri’s Gauntlet” by Darwin A. Garrison
“Falling Like the Gentle Rain” by Nick Pollotta
“The Things Everyone Knows” by Tanya Huff
“The Invisible Order” by Paul Crilley
“Borrowed Time” by Stephen Kotowych
“Shadow of the Scimitar” by Janet Deaver-Pack
“The Good Samaritan” by Amanda Bloss Maloney
“Seeking the Master” by Esther M. Friesner
“When I Look to the Sky” by Russell Davis
“The Sundering Star” by Janny Wurts
“The Exile’s Path” by Jihane Noskateb
“The Dancer at the Red Door” by Douglas Smith

Published by Daw