Diana L. Paxson

Books: Fantasy | Historical

Wodan's Children: The Wolf and the Raven, The White Raven

Fionn MacCumhal: Master of Earth and Water, The Shield Between the Worlds, Sword of Fire and Shadow (with Adrienne Martine-Barnes)

Thieves' World: Tales from the Vulgar Unicorn (1980), Storm Season (1982), The Face of Chaos (1983), Wings of Omen (1984), The Dead of Winter (1985), Blood Ties (1986), Uneasy Alliances (1988), Stealers' Sky (1989)

Turning Points (2003), Enemies of Fortune (2004)


Return to Avalon (1996), Warrior Enchantresses (1996). Year's Best Fantasy 2 (2002), Sword And Sorceress (2003), Sword & Sorceress XXI (2004)

Thieves' World

Warrior Enchantresses (1996) edited by Martin H. Greenberg & Kathleen M. Massie-Ferch

Published by DAW

Return to Avalon (1996) edited by Jennifer Roberson

Published by DAW

Year's Best Fantasy 2 (2002) edited by David G. Hartwell

Published by Harper Voyager

Grails: Quests of the Dawn (2004) edited by Richard Gilliam and Martin H. Greenberg

Published by ROC